This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

Government Order | Official Website of Minority Welfare and Waqf Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, India

Government Order

Departments Name Departments Name
1. Department of Agriculture 2. Sugar Industry and Sugarcane Development Department
3. Minor Irrigation Department 4. Bullet Department
5. Livestock Department 6. Fisheries Department
7. Agricultural Marketing Department 8. Rural Development Department
9. Panchayat Department 10. Energy Department
11. Small Industries Department 12. Khadi and Village Industries Department
13. Resham Department 14. Tourism Department
15. Basic Education Department 16.Nagar Development Department
17. Urban Development and Poverty Alleviation Department 18. Backward Welfare Department
19. Department of Vocational Education 20. Department of Disabled Welfare
21. Department of Milk Development 22. Department of Secondary Education
23. Department of Health and Medical